Hey everyone, 

to thank you for your patience for our new E.P. coming early next year, we’ve decided to give you a collection of songs as a Christmas gift. This E.P. called ”Under the skin” is a mix of songs we’ve been asked for in the last couple of years by fans and remixes that other bands were kind enough to make for us. Here’s the track list:

1- 1111
2- Oophorectomy (Studio version)
3- Product (Unit G rmx by The Gothsicles)
4- The Wall (Crushed by NITRONOISE)
5- Ghost (Acoustic)

You can head over to our bandcamp page for a free download of ”Under the skin”.


We would like to thank The Gothsicles and Nitronoise for their awesome remixes and generosity. You guys nailed it!

And thanks to all the fans! We love you all!

Happy holidays!


A HUGE thanks to each and everyone of you who took the time to vote for us to be the first track on the Kinetik Festival 5.0 compilation made by Artoffact Records! We did won the first place! Hope to see you all there on May 17th!

The message from Artoffact Records:

“We are happy to announce that Pröjekt F after a pretty impressive Facebook campaign has won the Track 1 slot on the upcoming Kinetik Festival 5 compilation. There were nearly 1,000 votes and Projekt F had one third of those. 2nd place The Gothsicles and 3rd place Haujobb will be treated to beer and poutine in May!”
Artoffact Records web site
Artoffact Records Facebook
Thank you very much it’s truly appreciated!
Respect & Love
Projekt F
-Dany Burton