Hey everyone, 

to thank you for your patience for our new E.P. coming early next year, we’ve decided to give you a collection of songs as a Christmas gift. This E.P. called ”Under the skin” is a mix of songs we’ve been asked for in the last couple of years by fans and remixes that other bands were kind enough to make for us. Here’s the track list:

1- 1111
2- Oophorectomy (Studio version)
3- Product (Unit G rmx by The Gothsicles)
4- The Wall (Crushed by NITRONOISE)
5- Ghost (Acoustic)

You can head over to our bandcamp page for a free download of ”Under the skin”.


We would like to thank The Gothsicles and Nitronoise for their awesome remixes and generosity. You guys nailed it!

And thanks to all the fans! We love you all!

Happy holidays!


 Kinetik Festival 5.5 compilation now on sale here


1. Encephalon – A Lifetime Of Puppetry (Fustian)
2. Decoded Feedback – Strychnine
3. Ayria – plastic makes perfect
4. Project Pitchfork – Enchanted Dots of Light
5. Projekt F – Evolved
6. FGFC820 – Doctrine (X-RX Remix)
7. Fractured – Straight Jacket Fashion [Straight To Hell Remix by DYM]
8. Aesthetic Perfection – The Little Death
9. Suicide Commando – Attention Whore
10. Cenotype – 20.4.10111519 (Kinetik Mix)
11. Displacer – The Herald
12. Life Cried – I’m Sick
13. MyParasites – Quarantine
14. Nitronoise – Built For War
15. Panic Lift – Kill Me Faster (Kinetik Mix by Frontal Boundary)
16. DYM – Let your blood run dry (Die Sektor Remix)
17. Frontal Boundary – Front Line (A Red White and Blue Commissar Remix by Vicious Alliance)
18. The Gothsicles- 3rd Original Kinetik Track (Americans On Rev)


– Kinetik Festival 5.5 website:
– Kinetik Festival FB group:
– Kinetik Festival 5.5 FB event:
– Kinetik Festival online store: