”The Butterfly Effect”

We are stoked to finally reveal the cover art and tracklist for our new EP ”The Butterfly Effect”:

1- The Butterfly Effect
2- Tongue
3- Cut Your Wings
4- Unbegun
5- 03:47:09:08:1945
6- Fatman
7- When The Angel Fell From The Sky

Available on Bandcamp on March 1st, 2016 and ITunes on March 4th.